web analytics H3, Black by B&O Play (Bang & Olufsen) | Sound & Vision | GMS.in
Add to Wishlist
Available Wishlist  
Or Create New One  

H3, Black by B&O Play (Bang & Olufsen)

The BeoPlay H3 in-ear headphones incorporate a custom-designed 10.8 mm driver and the new Micro Bass Port, so all the music on your iPhone, iPad or iPad is reproduced with dynamic and balanced full tone sound. The structural rigidity of the unibody aluminium housing also contributes to precisely detailed acoustics. Add to that 23 ventilation holes and you have headphones that deliver an unstrained open sound stage.

SKU: BEO1642105
UPC/EAN: 5705260041293

   Be the first to review

Rs. 15,990 (all tax inclusive)


Product Information :


  • Superior sound and comfort
  • Sound experience tailored for a life on the move
  • Housing milled from a single aluminium block
  • Designed to look good both in a case and in your ears
  • 23 holes drilled to support the acoustics
  • Three-button inline remote with microphone

Tech Specs:

  • Frequency Response: 20 Hz to 16,000 kHz
  • Impedance: 18 ohms
  • Other Features: With Remote and Mic,Sound Isolating,Works Without Batteries
  • Form Factor: In Ear

Package Includes:

  • BeoPlay H3 in-ear headphones
  • Carrying case
  • Flight adapter
  • Four sizes of ear buds

Compatibility :

iPhone :

  • iPhone 3GS
  • iPhone 4
  • iPhone 4S
  • iPhone 5
  • iPhone 5S
  • iPhone 5C

iPad :

  • iPad (1st Generation)
  • iPad 2 / iPad (2nd Generation)
  • iPad (3rd Generation)
  • iPad (4th Generation)
  • iPad Air

iPad Mini :

  • iPad Mini (1st Generation)
  • iPad Mini with Retina (2nd Generation)

iPod classic :

  • iPod classic 160 GB (Late 2009)
  • iPod classic

iPod nano :

  • iPod nano (5th generation)
  • iPod nano (6th Generation)
  • iPod nano (7th Generation)

iPod shuffle :

  • iPod shuffle (3rd Generation)
  • iPod shuffle (4th Generation)

iPod touch :

  • iPod touch (2nd generation)
  • iPod touch (3rd generation)
  • iPod Touch (4th Generation)
  • iPod Touch (5th Generation)

Post your review: